Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category	Designation
1.Audit Committee	Mr. Girish Narain Mehra	Independent	Chairman
	Mr. Ravindra Gupta	Independent	Member
	Mrs. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Member
2.Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mrs. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Chairperson
	Mr. Girish Narain Mehra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
3.Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Girish Narain Mehra	Independent	Chairman
	Mr. Ravindra Gupta	Independent	Member
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Ravindra Gupta	Independent	Chairman
	Mr. Girish Narain Mehra	Independent	Member
	Mrs. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Member
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member