

## **LIST OF DIRECTORS**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Rohit Relan	Chairman And Managing Director
2	Mr. Makoto Kunieda	Director - Nominee - Suzuki Motor Corporation, Japan
3	Mr. C.V. Raman	Director - Nominee - Maruti Suzuki India Limited
4	Mr. Rishabh Relan	Whole time Director
5	Ms. Shyamla Khera	Independent Director
6	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent Director
7	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent Director
8	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent Director
9	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent Director