COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Audit Committee	Ms. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Member
	Mr. Rishabh Relan	Non-Independent	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent	Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Ms. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Chairperson
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
	Ms. Shyamla Khera	Independent	Member
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member

Note: The Members of the following Committees may choose one of their Members, who is an Independent Director as Chairperson of the Committee:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee