

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Audit Committee	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent	Chairperson
	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Rishabh Relan	Non-Independent	Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
	Ms. Vanita Chhabra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent	Chairperson
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sudhir Maheshwari	Independent	Member
	Ms. Vanita Chhabra	Independent	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Ms. Nisha Malhotra	Independent	Chairperson
	Mr. Arvind Varma	Independent	Member
	Ms. Vanita Chhabra	Independent	Member
	Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya	Independent	Member